

Details of directorships and full-time positions in body corporates held by the Directors of the Company

1. Mr. Ajit Champaklal Mehta (DIN: 01234707)

Sr.	Name of the Company	Designation
No		
1.	Infibeam Avenues Limited	Chairman Emeritus and
		Non - Executive Director
2.	IA Fintech IFSC Private Limited	Director
3.	Infibeam Projects Management Private	Director
	Limited	
4.	Infinium Financial Services Limited	Director
5.	Infinium Motors (Gujarat) Private Limited	Director
6.	Infinium Communication Private Limited	Director
7.	Infinium Motors Private Limited	Director
8.	Advanced Energy Resources & Management	Director
	Private Limited	
9.	Yoro Club LLP	Designated Partner
10.	Jayraj Cabs LLP	Designated Partner
11.	Vima Enterprises LLP	Designated Partner

2. Mr. Vishal Ajitbhai Mehta (DIN: 03093563)

Sr.	Name of the Company	Designation
No		
1.	Infibeam Avenues Limited	Chairman and Managing Director
2.	Rediff. Com India Limited	Chairman and Managing Director
3.	Odigma Consultancy Solutions Limited	Chairman and Non-Executive Director
4.	IA Fintech IFSC Private Limited	Director
5.	Nueromind Technologies Private Limited	Director
6.	Infibeam Projects Management Private	Director
	Limited	
7.	Infibeam Digital Entertainment Private	Director
	Limited	
8.	Uvik Technologies Private Limited	Director
9.	Infinium Financial Services Limited	Director
10.	Infinium Communication Private Limited	Director
11.	Infibeam Logistics Private Limited	Director
12.	Yoro Club LLP	Designated Partner

3. Mr. Vishwas Ambalal Patel (DIN: 00934823)

Sr.	Name of the Company	Designation
No		
1.	Infibeam Avenues Limited	Joint Managing Director
2.	Rediff. Com India Limited	Director
3.	IA Fintech IFSC Private Limited	Director
4.	Uvik Technologies Private Limited	Director
5.	Avenues Enterprises Private Limited	Director
6.	So Hum Bharat Digital Payments Private	Director
	Limited	
7.	Mangiamo Hospitality Private Limited	Director
8.	Self-Regulated Pso Association	Director
9.	Avenues Seasons Properties LLP	Designated Partner



4. Mr. Piyushkumar Mithileshkumar Sinha (DIN: 00484132)

Sr.	Name of the Company	Designation
No		
1.	Infibeam Avenues Limited	Independent Director
2.	Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers &	Independent Director
	Chemicals Limited	
3.	Silver Touch Technologies Limited	Independent Director
4.	G N R C Limited	Director
5.	Countryroad International Private Limited	Director
6.	Explorra Education Private Limited	Director
7.	NIF Incubation And Entrepreneurship	Director
	Council	
8.	EDO Narmada Advisory LLP	Designated Partner

5. Mr. Narayanan Sadanandan (DIN: 07263104)

Sr.	Name of the Company	Designation
No		
1.	Infibeam Avenues Limited	Independent Director
2.	MAS Financial Services Limited	Independent Director
3.	Allied Blenders And Distillers Limited	Independent Director
4.	Shree Maruti Integrated Logistics Limited	Director

6. Ms. Girija Krishan Varma (DIN: 10038009)

Sr.	Name of the Company	Designation
No		
1.	Infibeam Avenues Limited	Director
2.	Continuum MP Windfarm Development Private	Director
	Limited	
3.	Morjar Renewables Private Limited	Director
4.	Dalavaipuram Renewables Private Limited	Director
5.	CGE Hybrid Energy Private Limited	Director
6.	Watsun Infrabuild Private Limited	Director
7.	Trinethra Wind And Hydro Power Private	Director
	Limited	
8.	Bothe Windfarm Development Private Limited	Director
9.	Continuum Trinethra Renewables Private	Director
	Limited	
10.	Continuum Green Energy Limited	Director
11.	Marquee Verdicts Global LLP	Designated Partner