

INFIBEAM AVENUES LIMITED [CIN: L64203GJ2010PLC061366]

Registered Office: 28th Floor, GIFT Two Building, Block No. 56, Road-5C, Zone-5, GIFT CITY, Gandhinagar – 382 355

Tel: +91 79 67772204, **Fax:** +91 79 67772205

Email: ir@ia.ooo, Website: www.ia.ooo

In Accordance with Regulation 46 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), 2015

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Piyush Kumar Sinha	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Vishal A. Mehta	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Ms. Vijaylaxmi T. Sheth	Member	Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Piyush Kumar Sinha	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Ajit Mehta	Member	Chairman Emeritus & Non-Executive Director
3.	Ms. Vijaylaxmi T. Sheth	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Ajit C. Mehta	Chairman	Chairman Emeritus &
			Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Piyush Kumar Sinha	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Narayanan Sadanandan	Member	Independent Director
4.	Ms. Vijaylaxmi T. Sheth	Member	Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Category
1.	Ms. Vijaylaxmi T. Sheth	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Vishal A. Mehta	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Mr. Piyush Kumar Sinha	Member	Independent Director

Risk Management Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Vishal A. Mehta	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Ajit C. Mehta	Member	Chairman Emeritus &
			Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Sunil Bhagat	Member	Chief Financial Officer
4.	Mr. Piyushkumar Sinha	Member	Independent Director